Cheers to 2016

It has been an eventful year to say the least. I have much to be thankful for and a lot to look forward to.  I’m grateful to be ringing in the New Year in Cabo!

In this new year I plan to soak up every moment I can. To throw myself deeper in to my passions, to love myself like those I love. I will continue to give of myself and grow as a person. 

I have learned it is ok to ask for help when needed, it’s ok to cry and be afraid, to laugh out loud and to love big. I appreciate the love and strength of my husband who encourages and inspires me daily.  

I am excited for many milestones in the coming year.  I will celebrate 25 years of marriage, renew my vows, travel to Maui for our “Anniversary-moon, become a grandmother, and that is just the start of 2016!

Wishing all of you a Joyous New Year!

Leave a Reply

